Office of the
Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

Election Department, Assam Secretariat, Block-'C', 4th Floor
Dispur, Guwahati - 781 006






1.      AC wise summary of electors

2.      List of ACs - Election / Revenue district wise

3.      PC wise list of ACs (house of people constituency number and name of ac)

4.      State map showing PCs and ACs

5.      PC maps - clickable

6.      Information, Education & Communication (IEC)












Website Developed & Design by Mr. M. Ahmed, IT Cell

office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Assam, Election Department, Dispur.