Election Commission of India Notification


Schedule of Election


Phase-I - Gazette Notification


Phase-II - Gazette Notification


Phase-III Gazette Notification



Candidate Details


Candidate Affidavit Details



List of filling Nomination paper -> Phase-I, Phase-II, Phase-III


List of Validly Nominated Candidates > Phase-I, Phase-II, Phase-III


List of Final Contesting Candidates > Phase-I, Phase-II, Phase-III



Statistical Data


HPC and Assembly Constituency wise Electors & Polling Stations


Over all Polling Percentage of Parliamentary Constituency wise ACs Phase-I to III




Communication details


Key Official Information



Election Expenditure Monitoring


Election Expenditure Observer Report



Observer Details


List of General Observer Phase-I & III


List of Police Observer Phase I & III



Star Campaigner


AGP-Asom Gana Parishad


AIUDF-All India United Democratic Front


BJP-Bharatiya Janata Party


INC-Indian National Congress


NCP-Nationalist Congress Party


CPI-Communist Party of India


CPM-Communist Party of India (Marxist)


CPI(ML)L-Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist)Liberation


AIFB-All India Forward Bloc




JMM-Jharkhand Mukti Morcha