Internal Complaint Committee, Election Department Janata Bhawan, Block-C, 4th Floor Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006

Office Order No. ELE.35/2023/96 Dated Dispur, the 19th September, 2024

1.	Jimlee Saikia Kakoty, ACS, Deputy Secretary Mobile -8638395939	Presiding Officer
2.	E_mail - jimlee.acs@assam.gov.in Gayatree Sarma, ACS, Under Secretary Mobile 9101766943	Member
3.	E-mail – gayatree.231@assam.nic.in Priyanka Teron, ASO Mobile – 7099046256	Member
4.	E_mail - Priyanka.teron@gov.in Member from NGO or other associations as per recommendation of Women and Child Development Department	Member