ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

Printed On: 05-04-2016 12:34 PM

State wise Voter Turnout at 05-04-2016 12:34 PM										
State/UT Voter Turnout (In %)										
Assam	82.20 %									

			AC wise Voter Turnout At						End of Po	II	Last	Last
											Assembly Election	Parliamentary Election
State/	District	Assembly	09:00 AM	11:00 AM	01:00 PM	03:00 PM	5:00 PM	Male	Female	Total	Total	Total
UT		Constituency	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)	(in %)
Assam	1-Karimganj	1-Ratabari	13.00%	37.00%	52.00%	67.00%	80.00%	76.06%	75.77%	75.92%	60.6	73.47
Assam	1-Karimganj	2-Patharkandi	12.00%	36.00%	51.00%	66.00%	74.00%	78.62%	79.15%	78.87%	74.77	78.42
Assam	1-Karimganj	3-Karimganj North	14.00%	36.00%	50.00%	68.00%	79.00%	74.51%	77.60%	75.98%	68.68	73.08
Assam	1-Karimganj	4-Karimganj South	14.00%	41.00%	56.00%	69.00%	79.00%	79.38%	80.13%	79.74%	72.52	81.18
Assam	1-Karimganj	5-Badarpur	11.00%	35.00%	52.00%	68.00%	80.21%	81.17%	80.16%	80.69%	70.81	74.63
Assam	2-Hailakandi	6-Hailakandi	9.50%	20.22%	47.18%	70.85%	79.54%	80.77%	74.48%	77.80%	66.5	75.29
Assam	2-Hailakandi	7-Katlichera	10.00%	37.07%	44.23%	71.92%	73.97%	79.60%	77.92%	78.81%	74.48	74.41
Assam	2-Hailakandi	8-Algapur	10.30%	27.67%	48.09%	71.23%	78.63%	83.64%	82.70%	83.21%	80.63	78.2
Assam	3-Cachar	9-Silchar	11.00%	34.00%	48.00%	61.00%	72.00%	75.44%	74.65%	75.05%	62.23	72.22
Assam	3-Cachar	10-Sonai	8.00%	33.00%	49.00%	67.00%	78.00%	79.17%	76.68%	77.98%	75.41	72.71
Assam	3-Cachar	11-Dholai	17.00%	30.00%	51.00%	70.00%	74.00%	80.17%	80.28%	80.22%	73.82	78.71
Assam	3-Cachar	12-Udharbond	18.00%	35.00%	51.00%	69.00%	81.00%	79.95%	79.45%	79.71%	73	77.55
Assam	3-Cachar	13-Lakhipur	9.00%	25.00%	42.00%	61.00%	72.00%	75.24%	76.93%	76.05%	74.77	72.86
Assam	3-Cachar	14-Barkhola	11.00%	34.62%	48.00%	67.00%	79.50%	81.60%	79.63%	80.66%	77.69	75.4
Assam	3-Cachar	15-Katigorah	15.00%	25.00%	50.00%	70.00%	82.00%	85.96%	82.67%	84.50%	74.75	81.59
Assam	4-Dima Hasao	16-Haflong	15.00%	31.00%	56.00%	65.00%	74.00%	82.99%	80.30%	81.67%	50.91	67.18
Assam	5-Bokajan	17-Bokajan	8.00%	26.00%	49.00%	63.00%	71.00%	81.83%	83.28%	82.53%	74.89	79.34
Assam	6-Diphu	18-Howraghat	7.00%	31.00%	50.00%	65.00%	82.00%	83.24%	83.93%	83.58%	78.55	82.03
Assam	6-Diphu	19-Diphu	6.00%	33.00%	52.00%	62.00%	83.00%	78.85%	81.42%	80.11%	71.01	77.66
Assam	7-Hamren	20-Baithalangso	16.00%	31.00%	56.44%	66.20%	75.80%	80.92%	81.23%	81.07%	74.24	81
Assam	23-Udalguri	64-Panery	16.00%	35.33%	57.85%	65.78%	79.32%	79.72%	82.48%	81.06%	73.93	80.61
Assam	23-Udalguri	69-Udalguri	12.00%	38.00%	56.15%	69.58%	81.43%	81.52%	82.49%	81.99%	73.78	79.95
Assam	23-Udalguri	70-Majbat	10.00%	40.00%	55.71%	70.78%	82.45%	84.35%	84.60%	84.48%	76.14	81.85
Assam	25-Tezpur	71-Dhekiajuli	18.00%	30.00%	55.20%	68.10%	81.90%	81.59%	83.12%	82.32%	71.92	77.21

ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

			,					•	•			
Assam	25-Tezpur	72-Barchalla	18.00%	38.40%	56.00%	73.00%	82.40%	81.95%	84.86%	83.32%	74.82	77.26
Assam	25-Tezpur	73-Tezpur	15.00%	28.00%	47.00%	71.00%	79.00%	82.47%	81.91%	82.19%	69.8	78.5
Assam	25-Tezpur	74-Rangapara	16.00%	36.50%	54.00%	70.60%	80.00%	85.10%	87.04%	86.05%	75.01	80.41
Assam	25-Tezpur	75-Sootea	19.00%	36.00%	51.00%	71.00%	82.00%	81.57%	84.23%	82.84%	73	74.52
Assam	26-Biswanath Chariali	76-Biswanath	16.60%	39.00%	59.00%	75.00%	84.00%	86.29%	87.20%	86.73%	80.4	82.95
Assam	26-Biswanath Chariali	77-Behali	17.70%	38.00%	54.00%	72.00%	85.00%	85.81%	86.29%	86.04%	80.67	81.81
Assam	27-Gohpur	78-Gohpur	11.00%	27.00%	53.00%	65.00%	77.04%	82.96%	87.83%	85.30%	80.93	77.4
Assam	32-Bokakhat	93-Bokakhat	18.00%	31.00%	46.00%	65.00%	84.38%	85.70%	85.72%	85.71%	78.03	78.89
Assam	33-Dhansiri	94-Sarupathar	16.00%	33.00%	48.00%	57.00%	67.00%	81.86%	82.75%	82.29%	74.42	76.62
Assam	34-Golaghat	95-Golaghat	6.00%	15.50%	60.40%	62.20%	75.20%	83.22%	84.93%	84.06%	75.56	74.55
Assam	34-Golaghat	96-Khumtai	7.58%	15.20%	56.64%	60.01%	78.40%	86.78%	86.28%	86.54%	76.42	74.55
Assam	35-Jorhat	97-Dergaon	15.00%	32.00%	47.00%	61.00%	75.00%	81.98%	82.32%	82.15%	72.75	75.57
Assam	35-Jorhat	98-Jorhat	16.00%	33.00%	46.00%	62.00%	73.00%	79.49%	79.93%	79.71%	68.17	75.5
Assam	35-Jorhat	102-Teok	17.00%	33.00%	48.00%	63.00%	76.00%	80.08%	81.50%	80.77%	70.92	75.9
Assam	36-Titabor	100-Titabar	16.00%	36.00%	54.00%	59.20%	78.00%	82.76%	84.11%	83.42%	71	76
Assam	36-Titabor	101-Mariani	16.00%	35.00%	51.00%	56.68%	76.00%	84.02%	86.43%	85.20%	73	80
Assam	37-Majuli	99-Majuli	13.50%	35.30%	51.00%	62.00%	80.00%	82.10%	84.70%	83.40%	79.1	76.01
Assam	38-Sivasagar	103-Amguri	13.00%	27.00%	46.00%	69.00%	79.00%	85.34%	86.22%	85.79%	75.63	77.34
Assam	38-Sivasagar	107-Thowra	12.00%	28.00%	44.00%	68.00%	82.00%	84.57%	87.36%	85.91%	75.24	81.05
Assam	38-Sivasagar	108-Sibsagar	11.00%	29.00%	42.00%	67.00%	80.00%	82.27%	81.44%	81.86%	70.1	75.57
Assam	39-Nazira	104-Nazira	18.00%	25.00%	42.00%	58.00%	79.89%	82.00%	83.02%	82.49%	73.53	79.35
Assam	40-Charaideo (Sonari)	105-Mahmara	6.90%	35.00%	62.50%	78.52%	81.50%	85.79%	85.86%	85.83%	73.01	81.16
Assam	40-Charaideo (Sonari)	106-Sonari	7.30%	43.00%	55.00%	71.00%	83.00%	85.83%	86.98%	86.38%	72.29	81.73
Assam	41-Lakhimpur	109-Bihpuria	6.79%	33.20%	52.00%	72.30%	78.50%	81.59%	85.39%	83.42%	76.9	74.28
Assam	41-Lakhimpur	110-Naoboicha	9.48%	39.60%	45.00%	69.00%	82.60%	87.88%	88.27%	88.07%	80.58	83
Assam	41-Lakhimpur	111-Lakhimpur	7.12%	31.70%	47.00%	73.10%	78.70%	83.59%	85.63%	84.58%	78.37	78.46
Assam	42-Dhakuakhana	112-Dhakuakhana	15.00%	26.00%	49.50%	70.11%	79.90%	82.93%	85.55%	84.20%	82.23	78.93
Assam	43-Dhemaji	113-Dhemaji	20.00%	35.00%	54.00%	68.00%	75.00%	77.92%	83.54%	80.65%	75.07	77.3
Assam	44-Jonai	114-Jonai	14.00%	37.00%	54.00%	67.00%	75.00%	80.72%	82.99%	81.82%	78.88	74.4
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	115-Moran	21.00%	33.00%	52.00%	71.25%	75.00%	82.95%	83.47%	83.19%	71.81	78.98
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	116-Dibrugarh	11.00%	29.00%	54.00%	69.50%	77.00%	81.48%	80.40%	80.95%	67.52	77.86
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	117-Lahowal	15.23%	33.70%	54.00%	76.45%	78.00%	86.12%	85.43%	85.77%	72	82.22
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	118-Duliajan	30.00%	35.00%	61.50%	69.75%	82.10%	83.01%	82.04%	82.54%	68.57	78.03
	•	•										

ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

Assam	45-Dibrugarh	119-Tingkhong	19.26%	30.00%	58.30%	70.00%	79.00%	84.73%	85.91%	85.31%	73.86	83.93
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	120-Naharkatia	20.19%	33.50%	58.00%	71.40%	81.00%	83.25%	83.87%	83.55%	72.71	81.75
Assam	45-Dibrugarh	121-Chabua	11.00%	30.00%	60.00%	72.50%	85.19%	85.60%	85.25%	85.43%	72.71	81.7
Assam	46-Tinsukia	122-Tinsukia	11.00%	31.00%	46.00%	62.00%	80.03%	80.13%	80.47%	80.30%	68.67	78.77
Assam	46-Tinsukia	123-Digboi	14.00%	33.00%	49.00%	63.00%	82.17%	82.85%	82.41%	82.64%	68.67	78.77
Assam	46-Tinsukia	125-Doom Dooma	13.00%	35.00%	48.00%	64.00%	83.36%	83.62%	83.54%	83.58%	68.66	78.65
Assam	47-Margherita	124-Margherita	17.00%	35.00%	52.00%	65.00%	80.51%	83.64%	84.40%	84.00%	69.66	77.33
Assam	48-Sadiya	126-Sadiya	14.62%	34.16%	51.26%	63.17%	73.61%	76.42%	78.21%	77.29%	72.47	71.9