## ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

State wise Voter Turnout at 12-04-2016 4:15 PM									
State/UT Voter Turnout (In %									
Assam	87.03 %								

Printed On: 12-04-2016 4:15 PM

						End of Po	11	Last Assembly Election	Last Parliamentary Election			
State/UT	District	Assembly Constituency	09:00 AM (in %)	11:00 AM (in %)	01:00 PM (in %)	03:00 PM (in %)	5:00 PM (in %)	Male (in %)	Female (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)
Assam	8-South Salmara	21-Mankachar	12.00%	29.00%	61.00%	79.00%	89.00%	94.38%	92.32%	93.37%	90.43	90.96
Assam	8-South Salmara	22-Salmara South	13.00%	30.00%	61.00%	78.00%	88.00%	93.68%	92.67%	93.19%	86.68	90.64
Assam	9-Dhubri	23-Dhubri	17.00%	31.00%	45.00%	71.00%	84.00%	89.12%	86.88%	88.04%	81.57	87.10
Assam	9-Dhubri	24-Gauripur	20.00%	35.00%	50.00%	74.00%	86.00%	90.38%	89.04%	89.73%	85.65	87.54
Assam	9-Dhubri	25-Golakganj	19.00%	32.00%	51.00%	74.00%	86.00%	91.95%	90.35%	91.19%	86.64	88.39
Assam	10-Bilasipara	26-BILASIPARA WEST	12.50%	33.90%	53.50%	71.42%	85.26%	93.21%	92.92%	93.07%	86.66	89.10
Assam	10-Bilasipara	27-BILASIPARA EAST	13.70%	32.10%	50.21%	67.58%	81.14%	90.17%	90.66%	90.41%	82.05	85.75
Assam	11-Gossaigaon	28-Gossaigaon	17.50%	41.07%	61.76%	71.42%	77.00%	85.71%	84.99%	85.37%	82.02	77.98
Assam	11-Gossaigaon	29-Kokrajhar West	18.96%	38.18%	65.23%	77.56%	83.00%	87.93%	88.17%	88.05%	81.32	81.63
Assam	12-Kokrajhar	30-Kokrajhar East	21.39%	33.58%	49.00%	64.00%	80.00%	84.16%	83.35%	83.76%	77.63	79.76
Assam	13-Bongaigaon	32-Bongaigaon	15.00%	36.84%	57.19%	73.40%	82.00%	85.85%	87.33%	86.57%	77.85	83.57
Assam	14-Bijni	33-Bijni	13.00%	40.00%	58.00%	75.10%	85.00%	87.81%	89.64%	88.69%	85.23	88.04
Assam	15-North Salmara	34-Abhayapuri North	10.00%	27.00%	46.00%	71.00%	76.00%	89.33%	91.73%	90.47%	84.22	86.25
Assam	15-North Salmara	35-Abhayapuri South (SC)	11.00%	29.00%	48.00%	73.00%	80.00%	90.68%	91.13%	90.90%	84.05	87.48
Assam	16-Goalpara	36-Dudhnai	21.79%	46.36%	66.20%	80.13%	87.32%	87.53%	88.19%	87.86%	82.86	83.31
Assam	16-Goalpara	37-Goalpara East	16.05%	38.43%	58.93%	76.75%	87.90%	90.23%	90.80%	90.52%	84.38	86.60
Assam	16-Goalpara	38-Goalpara West	21.00%	45.00%	66.00%	82.39%	89.20%	91.91%	91.26%	91.60%	87.55	88.54
Assam	16-Goalpara	39-Jaleswar	20.00%	43.00%	66.50%	84.23%	92.90%	94.51%	92.50%	93.53%	86.97	91.10
Assam	17-Barpeta	40-Sorbhog	16.60%	37.50%	53.00%	61.00%	76.00%	87.65%	85.49%	86.62%	81.70	84.18

## ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

			AC wise Voter Turnout At						End of Po	11	Last Assembly Election	Last Parliamentary Election
State/UT	District	Assembly Constituency	09:00 AM (in %)	11:00 AM (in %)	01:00 PM (in %)	03:00 PM (in %)	5:00 PM (in %)	Male (in %)	Female (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)
Assam	17-Barpeta	43-Barpeta	14.20%	33.90%	52.50%	64.50%	79.00%	90.63%	89.17%	89.92%	84.93	86.27
Assam	17-Barpeta	44-Jania	23.00%	38.60%	50.00%	67.50%	80.50%	89.06%	88.35%	88.72%	83.74	86.63
Assam	17-Barpeta	45-Baghbar	16.52%	39.50%	55.00%	68.00%	79.00%	89.05%	86.28%	87.72%	86.65	89.63
Assam	17-Barpeta	46-Sarukhetri	19.50%	38.50%	57.30%	63.00%	78.00%	88.39%	88.22%	88.31%	80.84	85.81
Assam	17-Barpeta	47-Chenga	21.50%	36.50%	51.90%	66.00%	81.00%	90.35%	88.57%	89.50%	83.12	86.63
Assam	18-Bajali	41-Bhabanipur	12.00%	34.00%	58.00%	71.00%	77.00%	86.50%	86.29%	86.40%	78.65	80.64
Assam	18-Bajali	42-Patacharkuchi	11.00%	33.00%	56.00%	69.00%	73.00%	79.98%	81.27%	80.60%	70.55	73.38
Assam	19-Kamrup	48-Boko SC	19.05%	42.00%	56.15%	73.00%	86.48%	89.37%	88.78%	89.08%	82.88	87.43
Assam	19-Kamrup	49-Chaygaon	18.83%	37.80%	59.60%	75.60%	89.10%	91.05%	90.10%	90.58%	84.31	86.77
Assam	19-Kamrup	50-Palasbari	19.50%	45.00%	59.80%	70.00%	87.89%	88.59%	87.07%	87.85%	81.15	79.94
Assam	19-Kamrup	55-Hajo	19.86%	35.38%	57.42%	72.33%	87.89%	87.43%	87.04%	87.25%	78.44	81.84
Assam	20-Rangia	56-Kamalpur	14.00%	37.00%	50.40%	72.85%	83.20%	86.79%	84.52%	85.72%	74.76	76.02
Assam	20-Rangia	57-Rangia	16.00%	35.00%	52.40%	70.39%	83.80%	84.27%	84.70%	84.47%	75.79	77.33
Assam	21-Kamrup Metro	51-Jalukbari	13.84%	33.17%	54.70%	69.49%	85.26%	85.94%	84.41%	85.18%	77.47	81.92
Assam	21-Kamrup Metro	52-Dispur	15.58%	34.32%	48.52%	62.03%	77.77%	80.65%	79.52%	80.09%	62.91	72.50
Assam	21-Kamrup Metro	53-Gauhati East	13.23%	29.55%	43.41%	62.16%	73.00%	79.96%	78.44%	79.21%	56.44	68.74
Assam	21-Kamrup Metro	54-Gauhati West	13.90%	30.40%	47.85%	61.32%	80.56%	82.14%	80.31%	81.24%	65.88	74.91
Assam	22-Nalbari	59-Nalbari	21.00%	42.83%	62.07%	77.57%	82.00%	86.36%	87.42%	86.85%	74.22	81.06
Assam	22-Nalbari	60-Barkhetry	21.06%	44.19%	67.31%	79.13%	84.00%	88.58%	89.00%	88.78%	77.35	82.00
Assam	22-Nalbari	61-Dharmapur	19.20%	45.80%	66.40%	76.42%	80.00%	84.06%	86.22%	85.08%	77.91	77.14
Assam	24-Mangaldoi (Darrang)	65-Kalaigaon	10.00%	25.00%	52.00%	70.00%	78.00%	86.27%	85.65%	85.97%	79.99	82.16
Assam	24-Mangaldoi (Darrang)	66-Sipajhar	11.00%	37.00%	50.00%	69.00%	85.00%	86.22%	85.86%	86.05%	75.66	78.03
Assam	24-Mangaldoi (Darrang)	67-Mangaldoi	12.00%	32.00%	58.00%	75.00%	83.00%	89.17%	88.02%	88.61%	77.28	85.49
Assam	24-Mangaldoi (Darrang)	68-Dalgaon	13.00%	35.00%	52.00%	69.00%	86.00%	92.83%	89.91%	91.42%	84.88	89.51

## ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2016 - VOTER TURNOUT REPORT

			AC wise Voter Turnout At						End of Po	II	Last Assembly Election	Last Parliamentary Election
State/UT	District	Assembly Constituency	09:00 AM (in %)	11:00 AM (in %)	01:00 PM (in %)	03:00 PM (in %)	5:00 PM (in %)	Male (in %)	Female (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)	Total (in %)
Assam	28-Morigaon	79-Jagiroad	18.00%	37.00%	59.00%	73.00%	85.90%	86.59%	84.02%	85.33%	79.24	80.87
Assam	28-Morigaon	80-Marigaon	16.00%	34.00%	53.00%	72.00%	82.40%	83.90%	85.98%	84.93%	77.20	79.93
Assam	28-Morigaon	81-Laharighat	22.00%	38.00%	63.00%	71.00%	85.00%	87.69%	86.60%	87.18%	78.49	81.44
Assam	29-Nagaon	82-Raha	12.00%	35.80%	51.30%	64.80%	78.00%	85.28%	85.82%	85.54%	75.77	80.16
Assam	29-Nagaon	83-Dhing	16.00%	37.50%	58.10%	73.30%	85.50%	92.81%	91.13%	92.01%	83.82	87.74
Assam	29-Nagaon	84-Batadroba	14.00%	37.37%	58.00%	73.30%	84.10%	87.08%	87.75%	87.40%	78.57	80.66
Assam	29-Nagaon	85-Rupohihat	14.00%	36.00%	61.00%	73.00%	81.00%	91.76%	90.32%	91.06%	83.61	86.34
Assam	29-Nagaon	86-Nowgong	12.42%	38.29%	53.45%	64.25%	82.00%	84.11%	84.44%	84.27%	71.84	80.13
Assam	29-Nagaon	87-Barhampur	15.00%	39.00%	52.00%	70.00%	81.00%	83.04%	84.73%	83.87%	72.37	77.27
Assam	29-Nagaon	88-Samaguri	16.00%	31.00%	54.00%	68.00%	83.00%	89.59%	87.67%	88.67%	83.54	85.46
Assam	30-Kaliabor	89-Kaliabor	16.00%	41.00%	65.00%	76.00%	84.00%	86.85%	85.23%	85.72%	79.50	81.50
Assam	31-Hojai	90-Jamunamukh	14.00%	41.00%	57.00%	70.00%	80.00%	80.93%	88.03%	84.23%	78.17	80.78
Assam	31-Hojai	91-Hojai	18.00%	39.00%	57.00%	73.00%	82.00%	85.55%	86.63%	86.06%	77.80	83.79
Assam	31-Hojai	92-Lumding	16.00%	38.00%	61.00%	72.00%	83.00%	84.65%	87.17%	85.84%	72.80	82.57
Assam	49-Chirang	31-Sidli	12.97%	32.80%	64.20%	72.89%	80.34%	83.58%	81.68%	82.63%	77.61	79.82
Assam	50-Baksa	58-Tamulpur	21.00%	34.00%	51.40%	70.79%	79.08%	82.15%	83.42%	82.75%	76.86	82.10
Assam	50-Baksa	62-Barama	18.00%	31.00%	57.90%	71.75%	80.51%	81.58%	82.46%	81.99%	77.21	78.58
Assam	50-Baksa	63-Chapaguri	18.00%	32.00%	52.71%	72.59%	79.56%	82.14%	84.25%	83.17%	77.96	83.32