## **FORM** – **4**

## **List of Validly Nominated Candidates**

## Bye-Election to: 22-Slamara South L.A.C.

Serial number	Name of candidate	Name of [father/mother/ husband]	Address of candidate	Party affiliation				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.								
1	ABDUR RAHMAN AJMAL	BADRUDDIN AJMAL	Vill. – Donkigaon P.O. & P.S Hojai Dist Nagaon (Assam)	AIUDF				
2	ALEK CHAND	LT. SUKUR ALI	VillBoro Ravatari Part-I, P.O Ravatari, P.S. South Salmara, Dist Dhubri	NCP				
3	WAZED ALI CHOUDHURY	ABUL KASHEM BEPARI	Vill Birshing Part-II, P.O Fakirganj, P.S - Fakirganj Dist Dhubri (Assam)	INC				
4	SHAFIQUL HUSSAIN (PRINCE)	ANOWAR HUSSAIN	VillChoto Udmari, P.O Joleswar, P.S. Lakhipur, Dist Goalpara (Assam)	ВЈР				
(ii) Can	didates of registered political pa	rties (other than recognised Na	ational and State Political Parties).					
5	MOKBUL HUSSAIN	IMRAN HUSSAIN	Vill Bidya Nagar (Gari Gaon) P.O Gari Gaon P.S Jalukbari Dist Kamrup (Metro), Assam	SAMAJWADI PARY				
(iii) Oth	(iii) Other Candidates.							
6	DEWAN JOYNAL ABEDIN	LATE ABED ALI DEWAN	Vill Salmara PtI P.O South Salmara Dist Dhubri (Assam)	INDEPENDENT				

Bye-Election to: 71-Dhekiajuli L.A.C.

٠	

Serial number	Name of candidate	Name of [father/mother/husband]	Address of candidate	Party affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Can	didates of recognised Nationa	al and State Political Parties		
1	Gunadhar Sundi	Late Dukhna Sundi	Vill. – Keherukhanda, P.O. – Keherukhanda, Dist. – Sonitpur (Assam)	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
2	Bishnu Kurmi	Khirowa Kurmi	Vill. – Katludob Pather, P.O. – Dhekiajuli Dist. – Sonitpur (Assam)	Nationalist Congress Party
3	Bhimananda Tanti	Late Othara Tanti	Vill. – Namonigaon, P.O. – Rangapara Dist. –Sonitpur (Assam)	Indian National Congress
4	Lenin Basumatary	Late Biren Basumatary	Vill – Batasipur, P.O. – Batasipur Dist. – Sonitpur (Assam)	All India United Democratic Front
5	Siba Charan Sahu	Aghnu Sahu	Vill. – Ghagara, P.O. – Ghagara Dist. – Sonitpur (Assam)	Asom Gana Parishad
(ii) Can	didates of registered political	parties (other than recognised Na	ational and State Political Parties)	
		Nil		
(iii) Oth	er Candidates			
6	Narendra Kumar Mishra	Late Mahendra Nath Mishra	Vill. – Dhekiajuli Ward No. 2, P. N.G.B. Road, P.O. – Dhekiajuli, Dist Sonitpur (Assam)	Independent
7	Biren Mirdha	Late Lachu Mirdha	Vill Sutta Kandoli, P.O Kandoli DistNagaon, Assam	Independent
8	Mohan Ch. Nag	Late Hari Tanti	Vill Narayanpur Nanke P.O. – Bogipukhuri, Dist Sonitpur (Assam)	Independent

Place: Guwahati Date: 22-10-2009

Returning Officer.