List of Nominated Candidates

Bye Election to Legislative Assembly, 2019

State:- Assam

As on 30-09-2019

Assembly Constitunecy		Candidate				Cotogony	Dertu	
No.	Name	SI. No.	Name	Age	Sex	Category (Caste)	Party Abbreviation	Party Name
1	Ratabari (SC)	1	Keshab Prasad Razak	57	М	SC	INC	Indian National Congress
		2	Bijoy Malakar	39	М	SC	BJP	Bharatiya Janata Party
		3	Birendra Ravidas	43	М	SC	SUCI©	Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)
		4	Parikhit Roy	49	М	SC	IND	Independent
	Jania	1	Faruk Khan	43	М	GEN	AAP	Aam Aadmi Party
		2	Chand Mahmud	32	М	GEN	NPP	National People's Party
		3	Rustom Ali	35	М	GEN	CPIM	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
		4	Samsul Hoque	51	М	GEN	INC	Indian National Congress
44		5	Rafiqul Islam	44	М	GEN	AIUDF	All India United Democratic Front
		6	Abdul Jalil Talukdar	61	М	GEN	IND	Independent
		7	Towfiqur Rahman	67	М	GEN	BJP	Bharatiya Janata Party
		8	Rafikul Islam	39	М	GEN	DPI	Democratic Party of India
		9	Subhash Sutradhar	35	М	GEN	IND	Independent
74	Rangapara	1	Royal Soreng	38	М	GEN	CPI(M)	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
		2	Sanjit Rajbangshi	27	М	GEN	SUCI ©	Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)
		3	Kartik Kurmi	50	М	GEN	INC	Indian National Congress
		4	Rajen Borthakur	54	М	GEN	BJP	Bharatiya Janata Party
		5	Arup Kumar Chowdhury	35	М	GEN	BGP	Bharatiya Gana Parishad
106	Sonari	1	Sushil Kumar Suri	51	М	G (OBC)	INC	Indian National Congress
		2	Nabanita Handique	48	F	G (OBC)	BJP	Bharatiya Janata Party
	Caste-wise		Total Male Candidates		19	1		1

Caste-wise	
Gen - 16	
SC - 4	
ST - 0	

Total Male Candidates Total Female

Grand Total

Page 1 of 1