Office of the Chief Electoral Officer. Assam, Election Department Assam Secretariat, Block-C, 4th Floor, Dispur, Guwahati- 781006

State Capital : Dispur, (Guwahati)

STD Code: 0361

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Batch	Office number	Mobile
1	Shri Jishnu Barua, IAS Chief Secretary email : cs-assam@nic.in	RR-1985	2261403	95606-03361
2	Shri Nitin Khade, IAS Chief Electoral Officer, Assam & Commr. & Secy. to the Govt. of Assam email: ceo_assam@eci.gov.in	AM 2004	2237465	94353-01653
3	Shir Vinod Seshan, IAS, Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			94353-40685
4	Shri Oinam Sharan Singh, IAS, Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			81359-78912
5	Shri Rituraj Bora, ACS, Secretary to the Govt. of Assam and Addl. CEO, Assam email: riturajbora14@gmail.com			94350-60669
6	Shri Devprasad Misra, ACS, Addl. Secy. to the Govt. of Assam and Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			93656-61145
7	Shri Pradip Kumar Doley, ACS, Jt. Secy. to the Govt. of Assam and Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam.			60016-55277
8	Shri Uday Praveen, Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			94901-23960
9	Shri Pranjal Choughury, ACS, Dy. Secy. To the Govt. of Assam and Jt. CEO, Assam.			84720-85480
10	Shri Pulok Patgiri, ACS, Dy. Secy. to the Govt. of Assam and Jt. CEO, Assam			94351-62809
11	Shri Aroop Pathak, ACS, Dy. Secy. to the Govt. of Assam and Jt. CEO, Assam, email : apathakacs2017@gmail.com			70029-17153
12	Shri Lakhinadan Saharia, ACS, Dy. Secretary to the Govt. of Assam and Jt.CEO, Assam email: lakhinandan13@gmail.com			99548-13484

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Batch	Office number	Mobile
13	Shri Rahul Ch. Das, ACS, Dy. Secy. to the Govt. of Assam and Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			94350-11756
14	Smt. Dimple Barauh, Dy. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			98540-00278
15	Smt. Devahuti Deka, ACS, Asstt. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			99584-59257
16	Smt. Puja Punam Gogoi, ACS, Asst. Chief Electoral Officer, Assam			60033-75979