## LIST OF PARTICIPATING POLITICAL PARTIES

PARTY TYPE	ABBREVIATION	PARTY
ATIONAL PART	IES	
1.	BJP	Bharatiya Janata Party
2.	CPI	Communist Party of India
3.	СРМ	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
4.	INC	Indian National Congress
5.	NCP	Nationalist Congress Party
TATE PARTIES		
6.	AGP	Asom Gana Parishad
7.	AIUDF	All India United Democratic Front
8.	BOPF	Bodoland Peoples Front
TATE PARTIES	- OTHER STATES	
9.	AIFB	All India Forward Bloc
10.	AITC	All India Trinamool Congress
11.	JD(U)	Janata Dal (United)
12.	JKNPP	Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
13.	JMM	Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
14.	RSP	Revolutionary Socialist Party
15.	SHS	Shivsena
16.	SP	Samajwadi Party
EGISTERED(Ur	recognised) PARTIE	S
17.	AIMF	All India Minorities Front
18.	ASDC	Autonomous State Demand Committee
19.	CPI(ML)(L)	Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
20.	LB	Lok Bharati
21.	LKS	Loko Sanmilon
22.	RCPI(R)	Revolutionary Communist Party of India (Rasik Bhatt)
23.	SAP	Samata Party
24.	SUCI	SOCIALIST UNITY CENTRE OF INDIA (COMMUNIST)
DEPENDENTS		
25.	IND	Independent