## FORM 21E (see Rule 64) Return of Election

## Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from 11-Dholai(SC) Assembly Constituency

## FORM 21E

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Numbers of Votes Polled	
1	Girindra Mallik	Indian National Congress	41857	
2	Parimal Suklabaidya	Bharatiya Janata Party	68694	
3	Lalta Prosad Mala	All Indian United Democratic Front	13382	
4	Gour Chandra Das	Socialist Unity Centre of Indian (Commmunist)	1146	
5	Nihar Ranjan Das	Independent	1110	

		Total	126189
Total numbers of Electors	:	160525	
Total numbers of valid votes polled	:	126189	
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'	:	2110	
Total number of rejected votes	:	0	
Total number of tendered votes	:	0	

I declare that Shri Parimal Suklabaidya of Irongmara, P.S Silchar Sadar, Dist.

Cachar, Assam, PIN - 788011 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Silchar

Date: 19-05-2016



( Dipshikha Dey ) Returning Officer

11-Dholai(SC) Assembly Constituency

Returning Officer

11 Dholar (SC) L. A. Constituency