FORM 21E (see Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from 12-Udharbond Assembly Constituency

FORM 21E

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Numbers of Votes Polled 45598	
1	Ajit Singh	Indian National Congress		
2	Mihir Kanti Shome	Bharatiya Janata Party	54204	
3	Liakat Ali Laskar	All Indian United Democratic Front	8715	
4	Aparna Tewari	Samajwadi Party	542	
5	Moinul Hoque Laskar	Independent	474	
6	Sadik Hussain Barlaskar	Independent	882	

	Total	110415
:	140920	
:	112120	
:	1745	
:	11(P.B.)	
:	0	
	: : : :	: 140920 : 112120 : 1745

I declare that **Shri- Mihir Kanti Shome** of Vill- Purba Salganga,P.O-Kumbhirgram Airport, P.S.- Udharbond, Dist. Cachar, Assam, PIN - 788109 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Silchar

Date: 19-05-2016

Returning Officer

12-Udharbond Assembly Constituency

Returning Officer
12 Udharbond LA Constituency