FORM 21E (see Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from 13-Lakhipur Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliati	Party affiliation	
1	Thoiba Singha	Bharatiya Janata Party		35768
2	Rajdeep Goala	Indian National Congress		60135
3	Joy Singh Chatri	Socialist Unity Centre of Indian (Commmunist)		1346
4	Lalthomlien Hmar	Janata Dal (United)		8923
5	Ajmul Hussain Laskar	Independent		660
6	Ujjal Dhubi	Independent		456
7	Sanjay Kumar Thakur	Independent		741
			Total	108029
Total numbers of Electors		:	144183	
Total numbers of valid votes polled		:	108029	
Total nu	Imber of votes for 'None of the A	bove' :	1309	
Total number of rejected votes		:	6	
Total number of tendered votes		:	Nil	

FORM 21E

I declare that Shri. Rajdeep Goala of Poilapool, Lakhipur, P.S.Lakhipur, Dist.

Cachar, Assam, PIN - 788098 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Silchar Date : 19-05-2016



(Smti. Madhumita Chaudhuri) Returning Officer 13-Lakhipur Assembly Constituency