## FORM 21E (See rule 64)

## Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>ASSAM, 2016</u> (State/Union territory) from <u>027-BILASIPARA EAST</u> Legislative Assembly constituency.

SI No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1.	AMRIT BADSHA	INC	
2.	ASHOK KUMAR SINGHI	ВЈР	54110
3.	MOSHLEM UDDIN CHOUDHURY	AIUDF	59206
4.	AMZAD HOSSEIN	SP	43213
5.	MOMINUR ALI SHEIKH		500
6.	AMARENDRA NATH	RPI(A)	340
Valid a silve	DR. ASHWIN KUMAR MAHANTA	IND	749
	ANWAR HUSSAIN	IND	406
		IND	4941
	SIDDIQUE HUSSEIN	IND	1047
	TRIDIP PATI SINGHA	IND	700
1.	NISHIL KUMAR ROY	IND	
2.	MARTIAL RUSSELL	IND	720
			733

Total number of electors :: **184994 + 844 = 185838** 

Total number of valid votes polled :: 166665

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above' :: 1073

Total number of rejected votes :: 58

Total number of tendered votes :: 0

I declare that Sh. Ashok Kumar Singhi of Bilasipara Town, W/N-XIV, BTC Road, Bilasipara, P.O

& P.S: Bilasipara, Dist.: Dhubri (Assam) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place :: BILASIPARA
Date :: 19-05-2016

Returning Officer,
027-Bilasipara East LAC
Returning Officer,
27-Bilasipara East L.A.C.