## FORM 21E

(See rule 64)

## RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the State Assembly Election from the 61-Dharmapur Assembly Constituency.

Serial No	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes polled
1	Chandra Mohan Patowary	Bharatiya Janata Party	70503
2	Nilamani Sen Deka	Indian National Congress	36560
3	Sankar Talukdar	Rashtriya Jankranti Party	699
4	Dipak Barman	Independent	2194

Total number of elector: 129940

Total number of valid votes polled: 109956

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above(NOTA):988

Total number of rejected votes:15

Total number of tendered votes :4

I declare that Shri Chandra Mohan Patowary S/O Lt Lankeswar Patowary, Awas No 1, Namoni Luitpur,

Kharghuli, PS- Latasil, District:-Kamrup(M), Guwahati, Assam has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:Nalbari Date:19/05/2016

Returning Officer 61-Dharmapur LA Constituency