FORM 21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from the 62-Barama(ST) LA Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	Pani Ram Rabha	INC	14373
2	Maneswar Brahma	BPF	45289
3	Kati Ram Baro	IND	20870
4	Bhupen Das	IND	1484
5	Rekha Rani Das Boro	IND	35493

Total number of electors : 145311
Total number of valid votes polled : 117509
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above' : 1977
Total number of rejected votes : 16
Total number of Tendered votes : 0

I declare that Shri Maneswar Brahma

of Vill-Kaljhar P.O.-Barama, P.S.-Barama, Dist.- Baksa, Assam

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Mushalpur Date: 19/05/2016 Signature
References
References
62 - Barama (ST) LAC