## FORM 21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	Thaneswar Basumatary	BPF	43250
2	Sujan Das	IND	41769
3	Hitesh Basumatary	IND	27342

Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from the 63-Chapaguri(ST) LA Constituency

Total number of electors	: 137267
Total number of valid votes polled	: 112361
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'	: 2058
Total number of rejected votes	: 15
Total number of Tendered votes	:1

I declare that Shri Thaneswar Basumatary

of Vill-Daodhara, P.O.-Kamardwisa, P.S.-Simla, Dist.- Baksa, Assam

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Mushalpur Date : 19/05/2016

191051

Signature Re**Returging**cOfficer 63-Chapaguri (ST) LAC