FORM 21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the State Assembly Election from the **80-Morigaon** Assembly Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	JONJONALI BARUAH	INC	51046
2	MUNIN MAHANTA	CPI	3526
3	RAMA KANTA DEWRI	ВЈР	80669
4	KHAIRUN NESSA	IND	920
5	DR. DHIREN CHANDRA NATH	IND	417
6	RAMEN NATH	IND	1403
7	LACHIT CH. MEDHI	IND	2441

Total number of elector -	165874
Total number of valid votes polled -	140422
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above' -	869
Total number of rejected votes -	11
Total number of Tendered votes -	9

I declare that Shri Rama Kanta Dewri of Vill.- Nadaloibori, P.O.Chabukdhara, P.S.- Mikirbheta Dist.Morigaon, Assam has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Morigaon Date: 19/05/2016 Signature
Returning Officer
Running Officer
Rounning Officer
Assembly Election, 20