FORM 21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the State Assembly Election from the **<u>81 Laharighat</u>** Assembly Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	SIDDIQUE AHMED	AIUDF	52098
2	DR. NAZRUL ISLAM	INC	57904
3	JADUMONI PATAR	AGP	25692
4	RANJIT KUMAR DEKA	INDEPENDENT	1494
5	RABINDRA NATH BISWAS	INDEPENDENT	1752

Total number of elector -	160596
Total number of valid votes polled -	138940
Total number of votes for 'None of the Above -	930
Total number of rejected votes -	17
Total number of Tendered votes -	0

I declare that **Shri DR. NAZRUL ISLAM** of Vill.- ULUBARI, P.O.-BORTHAL DOLOIGAON, P.S.-BHELOWGURI, Dist. MORIGAON, Assam has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : MORIGAON Date : 19/05/2016

Signature Returning Officer 81 - LAHARIGHAT LAC

Returning Officer 81-Laharighat LAC Assembly Election, 2016