## FORM 21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the State Assembly Election from the **83-Dhing** Assembly Constituency

| Sl. No. | Name of Candidates  | Party Affiliation | Number<br>Polled | of | Votes |
|---------|---------------------|-------------------|------------------|----|-------|
| 1       | Anwar Hussain       | INC               |                  |    | 58233 |
| 2       | Aminul Islam        | AIUDF             |                  |    | 82786 |
| 3       | Mukut Kumar Debnath | ВЈР               |                  |    | 8958  |
| 4       | Jamanur Rahman      | RCPI              |                  |    | 737   |
| 5       | Jehirul Islam       | AITC              |                  |    | 710   |
| 6       | Rajani Kanta Nath   | JMP               |                  |    | 823   |
| 7       | Muzibur Rahman      | IND               |                  |    | 17807 |
| 8       | Mainul Hoque        | IND               |                  |    | 843   |
| 9       | Mubarak Ali Pathan  | IND               |                  |    | 1004  |
| 10      | NOTA                |                   |                  |    | 1358  |

| Total number of elector -                       | 188167 |
|---|--------|
|   | 173259 |
| Total number of valid votes polled -            | 1358   |
| Total number of votes for 'None of the Above' - | 5      |
| Total number of rejected votes -                | 2      |
| Total number of Tendered votes -                |        |

I declare that Aminul Islam of Vill.-Paramai Bheti P.O. Dagaon P.S.- Juria Dist.- Nagaon, Assam has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Nagaon
Date: 19/05/2016

Signature Returning Officer

> Returning Officer No. 83 Dhing LAC