FORM 21E (See Rule64) Return of Election

Election to the State Asembly election from the 84 Batadrava Assembly Constituency

SL no	Name of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
	Angoorlata Deka	BJP	46343
	Gautam Bora	INC	40458
	Najir Uddin Ahmed	AIUDF	33022
1		CPI (M)	559
4	Arup Kumar Mahanta		
5	Paban Pran Rabidas	BVM	434
	Dilwar Ahmed	IND	237
	Mukul Bora	IND	551
	Rajasree Bora	IND	830

Total number of electors-139793

Total number of valid votes polled-123226

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above-792

Total number of rejected votes-0

Total number of Tendered votes-2

I declare that Shri Angoorlata Deka of Vill-Sunaruguri.P.O-Kapahera...PS-Mikirbheta .Dist-Morigaon.,Assam has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Nagaon Date:- 19-05-2016.

Signature Returning Officer