ceo_assam[at]eci[dot]gov[dot]in 1800 3451947

Assembly Election

  • Home
  • Assembly Election

Assembly Bye Elections 2022 – Candidate Affidavits Details

    No. & Name of Assembly Constituency

    Sl. No. & Name of Contesting Candidates

    Party Name

    View Affidavit Details

    99-Majuli (ST)
    1-Bhuban Gam
    View Affidavit
    2-Chittaranjan BAsumatary
    View Affidavit
    3-Bhaity Richong
    View Affidavit

    Note : Please click the View of Affidavit Details and to see the Contesting candidate wise

What's New