(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)
Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Assam</u> from <u>11-DHOLAI (SC)</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	DHRUBAJYOTI PURKAYASTHA	Indian National Congress	60847
2	NIHAR RANJAN DAS	Bharatiya Janata Party	69945
3	GOUR CHANDRA DAS	Socialist Unity Centre Of India (COMMUNIST)	1737
4	AMALENDU DAS	Independent	5061
5	DILIP KUMAR DHUBI	Independent	649
6	DHIRAJ DAS	Independent	344
7	PARIMAL DAS	Independent	511
8	RAJU DAS	Independent	717

Total numbers of electors:

Total numbers of valid votes polled:

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):

Total numbers of rejected votes:

Total numbers of tendered votes:

1 declare that :-

NIHAR RANJAN DAS

of Netaji Lane, satsang Ashram Road, Po/ps-silchar Dist-, Cachar, Assam

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

Sileh ar

Date:-

23-11-2024 17:40:33

Reflecting Officer, 11-Dholai (SC) LAC Bye Election 2024.

(Statutory Rules And Order) FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Assam</u> from <u>31-SIDLI (ST)</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	NIRMAL KUMAR BRAHMA	United People's Party, Liberal	95243
2	SUDDHO KUMAR BASUMATARY	Bodoland Peoples Front	58227
3	SANJIB WARIE	Indian National Congress	7634

Total numbers of electors:

Total numbers of valid votes polled: 161104

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):

Total numbers of rejected votes:

Total numbers of tendered votes:

I declare that :-

NIRMAL KUMAR BRAHMA

of Village: Bhabanipur, Po: Jaypur, Ps: Amguri, District: , Btr, Assam, Chirang, Assam

has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:-

Date:- 23-11-2024 15:06:05

Returning Officer

Returning Officer 31-Sidli (ST) LAC 217813

FORM 21E (See rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Assam Legislative Assembly from the 32-Bongaigaon Legislative Assembly constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Numbers of votes polled
1.	DIPTIMAYEE CHOUDHURY	ASOM GANA PARISHAD	74734
2.	BRAJENJIT SINGHA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	39570
3.	MRITUNJAY RABHA	SOCIALIST UNITY CENTRE OF INDIA (COMMUNIST)	1345
4.	ANUP KUMAR KARMAKAR	INDEPENDENT	5013
5.	GAUTAM RAY	INDEPENDENT	2896
6.	DEEPAK DAS	INDEPENDENT	1868
7.	BHADRESWAR BARMAN	INDEPENDENT	1099
8.	SAILENDRA SARKAR	INDEPENDENT	13381
9.	NOTA		2714

Total number of electors: 182354 Nos.

Total number of valid votes polled: 142643 Nos.

Total number of rejected votes: 23 Nos.

Total number of tendered votes: 1 No.

I declare that—Smt. Diptimayee Choudhury of Bakharapra Pt-II, Ward No 23, PO, PS & Dist: Bongaigaon, Pin783380 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Bongaigaon

Date: 23/11/2024

Returning Officer,

Returning Officer 32-Bongaigaon LAC

(Statutory Rules and Order)

FORM 21E

(See rule 64)

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Assam from the 77-Behali Assembly Constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidates	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	ANANATA GOGOI	Aam Aadmi Party	1217
2	JAYANTA BORAH	Indian National Congress	41896
3	DIGANTA GHATOWAL	Bharatiya Janata Party	50947
4	LAKHIKANTA KURMI	Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation	5093

Total number of electors:

132721

Total number of valid votes polled:

99153

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above':

1514

Total number of reject votes:

19

Total number of tendered votes:

0

I declare that -

DIGANTA GHATOWAL of Vill: - Mukhargarh T.E., P.O.- Chariali, P.S. - Biswanath Chariali, Dist.-Biswanath (Assam), Pin -784176, has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: - Biswanath

Date: - 23-11-2024

Returning Officer 77-Behali LAC

(Statutory Rules And Order)

FORM-21E

(See Rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of <u>Assam</u> from <u>88-SAMAGURI</u> Assembly constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	TANZIL HUSSAIN	Indian National Congress	56820
2	DIPLU RANJAN SARMAH	Bharatiya Janata Party	81321
3	NURUL AMIN CHOWDHURY	Aam Aadmi Party	934
4	ABDUS SOBUR MIAH	Socialist Unity Centre Of India (COMMUNIST)	196
5	BIREN BASAK	Bharatiya Gana Parishad	149
6	RABBUL HOQUE	Rashtriya Ulama Council	139
7	ABDUL MAJID	Independent	372
8	ZEHIRUL ISLAM	Independent	176
9	FATEMA KHATUN	Independent	216
10	MUSABBIR ALI AHMED	Independent	755
11	SHASHI TANTI	Independent	681

Total numbers of electors:

Total numbers of valid votes polled:

Total numbers of None of the above (NOTA):

Total numbers of rejected votes:

Total numbers of tendered votes:

2

Returning Officer

I declare that:- DIPLU RANJAN SARMAH

Of <u>Jakhalabandha (near Rail Gate) Vill- Keribakari ,P.o.- Jakhalabandha,</u>

<u>Dist- Nagaon(Assam) Pin-782136, Kaliabor, Assam</u>

Has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place:- Nagaon

Date:-23-11-2024 19:18:22