

Schedule Reference		Parliamentary Constituencies			
		SI.	PC No.	PC Name	Type
Schedule no:	1	1	9	Tezpur	GEN
No of PCs going to poll	5	2	11	Kaliabor	GEN
Issue of Notification:	18-03-2019	3	12	Jorhat	GEN
Last Date for filing Nominations:	25-03-2019	4	13	Dibrugarh	GEN
Scrutiny of Nominations:	26-03-2019	5	14	Lakhimpur	GEN
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	28-03-2019				
Date of Poll	11-04-2019				
Counting of Votes:	23-05-2019				
Date before which the election shall be	27-05-2019				
Completed					
Schedule no:	2	6	1	Karimganj	SC
No of PCs going to poll	5	7	2	Silchar	GEN
Issue of Notification:	19-03-2019	8	3	Autonomous District	ST
Last Date for filing Nominations:	26-03-2019	9	8	Mangaldoi	GEN
Scrutiny of Nominations:	27-03-2019	10	10	Nawgong	GEN
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	29-03-2019				
Date of Poll	18-04-2019				
Counting of Votes:	23-05-2019				
Date before which the election shall be	27-05-2019				
Completed					
Schedule no:	3	11	4	Dhubri	GEN
No of PCs going to poll	4	12	5	Kokrajhar	ST
Issue of Notification:	28-03-2019	13	6	Barpeta	GEN
Last Date for filing Nominations:	04-04-2019	14	7	Gauhati	GEN
Scrutiny of Nominations:	05-04-2019				
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	08-04-2019				
Date of Poll	23-04-2019				
Counting of Votes:	23-05-2019				
Date before which the election shall be	27-05-2019				
Completed					